Sandnes

Ralf Iwersen

Daglig leder
ralf@ventitech.no
– 934 39 161 –

Kjetil Helliesen

Controller
kjetil@ventitech.no
415 02 106

Nardos Kiflemariam

Kontorlærling
Nardos@ventitech.no
932 73 651

Egil Hansen

Salgssjef
egil@ventitech.no
– 907 79 279 –

Dr Ellen Cathrine Pritzier

Medical Advisor
Ellen@ventitech.no
995 61 930

Kenneth Haga

Servicetekniker
Kenneth@ventitech.no
951 20 062

FORNAVN *
ETTERNAVN *
EPOST ADRESSE *
TELEFONNUMMER

EMNE

HVORDAN KAN VI HJELPE?